Ode of Wanderer I

IMG_20140612_113204

To the soil which solidly humble;
Above your lovely surrender
I will walk and keep wander
leave my tread further

To the sun which shine brighter;
Beneath your light feather
Show me the path clearer
and make the way easier

To the wind which calmly blow;
Among your silent whisper
I will sing and hum softer
accompany my lonelier

To the stars which beautifully glow;
Beneath your peaceful splendor
I will bow and keep wander
follow your path flows

 

Leave a Reply

