I Will Travel On Your Mind

I will travel on your mind
following the map of your head
no matter it isn’t getting me anywhere
I will circumnavigate your mind

I will walk carefully and slowly
to capture any pictures and scenes
you’ve shown inside your dreams
keep it secretly on my chest

I will nap on a place inside your mind
when I’m tired to continue to walk
Then I will draws some memories
some pictures of me you could freeze

It’s never ending journey
like a losing ship above the sea
so that I will always see
the changing moments on your life

And I will circumnavigate your mind again
at unknown kilometers from home

 

Leave a Reply

