Lightworker’s Creed



I’ve found this picture in Tumblr and suddenly I’m thinking about the destiny that choose me to be the one of Lightworkers. It have been almost 3 years after I accept that destiny and dedicated all my life to serve the others in these new shifting of awakening. Have I? Remembering that it too much words rather than actions I did, so I asks my self. Did I shift from one FAKE to the another FAKE shifting? May God forgive my neglignces of my unchanging oath.

And to my self, STOP YOUR FAKE. JUST STOP.

Leave a Reply

